Driving to the Sunse..Vegas !

The greatest day is when the schedule looks like this : 3 rehearsals, 2 auditions and 1 performance, in one day; Simply The best, best days !!! :D
Today, I first did background vocals for Alies and her audition to MI´s graduation ceremony, that will take place at The Wiltern Theater in 3 weeks. Then Me and my awesome fellow band members in Kiss´n Tell, did the same audition, for the graduation. 
There are 25-30 different band, fighting for the 4 final spots at the ceremony, and I cross all the little fingers and toes I got, that we will get one of those spots; would be sooooo much fuuuun !! :D

Now in a few hours, my little Jossan is arriving!!! :D So exited! And It´s her first time ever in USA, so we thought; why not really kick start it with a girls weekend in Vegas!? Heck yeah! :D
So tomorrow early morning, me Jossan Arazo Malin and Jennie, jumps in the car and drive off to Vegas :D
Never been there, so now it´s my turn to loose my Vegas Virginity ! Adventure weeekend is coming up, and I guess we´ll see if it´s tru; If Everything that happens in Vegas, needs to stay in Vegas... :D

Here´s a video from the audition today, not the best sound or wiew, but it´s a video! :) Enjoy !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0