Update

Update !!
This week has been full with rehearsals for upcoming, shows - fun ! :D And today I´ll continue with that:)
Took a ride on a friends bike this week aswell. Tjooohoo, LOVE being on the motorcycle!
We took a trip along Mulholland Drive and stopped at a place where you can look out over the whole LA, so beautiful. It almoest looks like a huge microchip, or a huuuge runway at the airport, with all the lights and stuff. Or I don´t know, it´s just beautiful !! :D
This friday I went out with Jennie, for some girltalk-over-a-drink-evening, really necessary :) <3
And then yesterday, I took a few hours by the pool, then helped Bastian out when he recorded his music video with Malin, after that we went a few friends to Cantina for some delicious nachos and drinks.

Now I just finished some skypedates with mom, brother and then My Tilldzzzzorr :D It was time to catch up on the gossip and just talk shiiet for a while xD Love you guys !

But now it´s Time to get this day really started; With practicing and then off to school for more rehearsals !
Have a lovely one !

                                                          Jennie and I at Beso restaurant

                                                     Bastian and I on tha rooftop ! Tjooo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0