light the inspiration

The air is filled with relaxing fragrance, got some candles, and good music in my ear to find some inspiration to my own lyrics and music.
Trying to find different ways of writing lyrics and music over all, so I´m just taking some time to lay down and listen to a bunch of artists and songs that inspires me, and see what kind of ideas I can bring back to my own music. Happy to find a lot of new good songs, I´ve never heard before; always a pleasue :)

Tomorrow I have a meeting at the school, studying, practicing and band rehearsal for our - KISS´N TELL´s - upcoming show at Pig´ n Whistle here in Hollywood, this Fridat at 10pm.
So LA friends, stop by and enjoy a night full of hits from the 60´s til today, performed by my band KISS´N TELL.
It will be a great time !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0