stuffed chicken. No, nose

Goood moorning!
Having some breakfast in bed today, in front of some series on the computer :D Only got 4 hours sleep ths night, but strangely enough, I woke up without any alarm, and I´m good to go ! Hmm...haha

Yesterdays Show went great! Had such a good time, and I´m so thankful to see some of the sweetest friends bieng there to support us; ment a lot ! :D <3<3<3
I was a little bit nervous yesterday, cause for the last couple of days, an aweful cold decided to visit me...My nose was stuffed with you don´t wanna know what...! Resonance = non exitent.
But when you need, and have to sing everyday, it´s hard to really rest the voice and let it recover, so you just gonna have to make it work.
So I´ve been living off of saltwater running thru the nose and mouth, scarves, honey, water water water, and yesterday I had some miracle pills (no, not that kind), that completely saved my ass! So last night, I was all good to go ! Puuhhh...

But i´m gonna let the voice rest now this weeked, try at least.. So it doesn´t get worse again. Soooo, poolday today, and some theoretical studying is on the schedule :D
Have a loovely day !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0