What a knockout

First week of school is done, and it feels grreeeaaat to have swith the program from vocals, to "Independent Artist". Really inspiring I must say. More focus on me as an artist and my own career, a lot of time in the studio, music business classes and more more fun stuff. I´m exited ! :D


Yesterday me and Arazo went to an Event at Fredrick´s of Hollywood - a sexyy underwear store here in Hollywood, that I was invited to. We took funny pictures, had some drinks, met new cool people and went home with some cute goodiebags. 
After that we went to Mauis to watch some friends perform. Perfect fun night, with perfect friends.

Now I´m soon off to rehearsal, and after that off to Loews to watch some other friends play, and book some own gigs.

Happy Friday people !


     Me Arazo and Obi at the event

 "The Knockouts" - Soon in a stoore close to you. Don´t miss the chance to get your copy ! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0