Curly singing

A whole practice and study day again ! 
Tomorrow, I first have final test in Vocal tech. then I have my own final performance in "Image Developement", where I will be interviewed by a host and also video recorded.
After that it´s time to to background vocals for Bastian and his final, and also for Ashley and Dahuyng and their vocal performances finals. Looking forward til tomorrow :D

And I just found out that I will be singing at Angels and Kings tonight, Haha. Yesterday I was asked to do background vocals for a band that is playing there tonight, hehe, Sure! So I´m soon off to meet the band for the first time and run thru the songs before it´s showtime. Haha, love it !


Have a curly day !







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0