dance cheers eat smile sing, aand cut !

God, I´m bad at updating these days.....:/
Sooo... First it was the final of the showcase, where I did backgrounds for Alies. She didn´t won, but damn she killed it, and we had a bless on the stage!
Then it´s been graduation, not for me though, I still have 6 months left, but for a lot of my friends ! A beautiful day, with ceremony- where the legendary Herbie Hancock was the guest speaker- then we went out for dinner a group of friends and then we went to the club writers room, to celebrate - haven´t had that much fun in a long time, everybody danced til their feet died !!! :D

The day after, Me, Bastian and Kevin went to shoot Sean Kingstone´s new music video. It was located on the top top of the hills - Beautifuuuul!! We were there the whole day, and it was sooooo hot, ridiculously hot!
I was sweating like a I-dont-know-what, but still you had to dance around with high energy, sexy as you can be, and all covered in glitter confetti that they throw out, hahah, but it was so much fun :D

Directly after that I got picked up to go and see Roxette, live at The Gibson Amphitheater, that my dear friend Ji had invited me too. Thank you againg, I had a blessed! :D I turned 8 years old again, and was back in my child room, dancing and singing in front of the mirror, to all Roxette´s hits! Haha, so much fun :D

Now we have a little break from school, but still it´s a full schedule - fun things though .
Working on new music, rehearsals, gigs, starting my internship at a PR company and then of course some chilling and beach days :)

Here comes some pictures from the last week     much XoXo 


                      Rocking out With Alies aka. - Missy and The Hellstones

                                                



                          Shaking some ass later on the graduation evening !

                                     
                                      Shooting Sean Kingstone music Video




                                              Sweden delivers - Go Roxette !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0