Guess I´ll sleep when I´m dead

Oh my! Waaaay to long ago I wrote something!!
So a quick sum up! - Jossan was here for two weeks; Sooooo much fun!!!! We did everything we could do, except sleeping. Ohh, well, I can do that when I´m dead... I Really really enjoyed having her here.
We went to Vegas (where a lot of the things we did ended with the sentence"Maybe it´s not such a good idea...Eeehh, It´s Vegas!";) out partying here in HWood, went on dinners, events, fashion district, shopping, the Grove, beach day in Santa Monica and Venice, party in Malibu and so on and on :)
Combining that with full school days, a lot of rehearsals for all different performances and final shows.. But it´s all just fun, and I´m enjoying every second of it! :D

This was now the last week in school,then it´s time for a two weeks break! This upcoming week is only finals and final performances, really looking forward to it! Will be a fun week .

And oh, I almost forgot. This thursday, I sang Background vocals for Alies and her final performance in "The Show". And out of 32 bands, we and three other went to the final that takes place next wednesday! Yeejj :D
I´m so honored to be a part of such amazing and talented singer and band! Have so much fun with you guys, love yall ! Now let´s win this shiiieeett !! :D

Had rehearsals all day today and then final studying with Bastian. Tonight I´m just staying home for more practicing and studying :)

Have an awesome weekend <3

                                                             Viva Las Vegas with my lovely giirrls ! <3




 
                                                               A few gold moments with jossis !! <3










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0