No trouble just vintage

This thursday, I went with some friends to see and listen to The band "Vintage Trouble" And Hooolyy, they are good!! Soul/Rockish, just the kind of groove I love !!! Had a really great night, and once againg we all danced til the feet died ! Good times with good friends .

Yesterday I had rehearsal for a upcoming gig, worked on some new material and then ended the evening with movie night ala Bastian.

Right now I´m on my way to a ranch a little bit outside of LA. A friend of mine invited me to F Gary Grays place for a little day party, so will be fun to check that out, never been to a ranch here :)
And then it´s bbq with good friends here at the building!

Haidihoo ! Lve love

                                                      Vintage trouble ready !!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0