House of Blues

Goodmornin !!
Time for a little update.
A few weeks a go, I was picked out among 14 other artists from school, to perform at Musicians institute Holiday Party, at The House of Blues. And oh my, it was sooo much fun !!  A whole night filled with live music, great food, amazing friends and a ton of love.. That´s pretty much all you need.
And that I got the oppertunity to perform my own music on the same stage as UB40, Slash, Ozzy Osbourne, Stone Temple Pilots and Miley Cyrus has performed on, among many others... Is such a huge honor and I´m so so so crazy grateful ! Something I will always remember.
Same night I also did background for my talented roomie Anni Kannika. So it was an awesome and perfect night.

Here´s the Video from when I´m performing Duffys "Mercy" and then some pictures from the evening <3
Love Love


                                                      Anni Kannika on Stage

                                                     Anni Me and Arazo <3<3
                                                   Brandon Ghena and Lucky !!

                                                               Phil and I !

                                               Kanniqua and Mineyney aka Roomisar

                                                            Ghena and I 

                                              My Teacher Coreen Rocking hard !

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

Hej Mimi!
jag hittade din blogg nyss och har suttit och läst ett tag. Jag tycker det är jätteintressant att läsa om ditt liv i Hollywood. Det är nämligen så att jag och en kompis starkt funderar på att åka och göra samma resa som du är mitt uppe i. Vi båda är intresserade av att plugga musik. Jag undrar lite hur du sökte, hur processen gick till, hur lång tid den tog och så vidare. Måste man kunna noter? Var är liksom kraven? Måste man göra något engelskatest? Hur svårt är det att komma in? Den frågan är ju kanske inte så lätt att svara på. Men ja. Hur många tar de in per år? Skulle bli jätteglad om du antingen svarade här eller mailade mig. Är jättenyfiken! Blir så taggad på att åka när jag läser din blogg!

2013-01-21 @ 22:04:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0